Entries by intentionspriere

Meg

I ask the Archangel St Michael to intercede for me with God. I was sexually assaulted at my place of study and the attacker Jean-Charles is currently protected by the institution in which I study. I have no proof of my aggression but God Yahweh is witness to what he did to me. He arranged for […]

keirana

Do not be afraid ! Open wide the doors of Christ. Dear Christian families, announce with joy to the whole world the wonderful treasure that you carry as domestic churches! To all, Christians, believers and men of good will, I say: do not be afraid to focus on peace, to educate […]

keirana

Holy Mother of God and of the Church, Our Lady of Guadalupe, You were chosen by the Father for the Son by the Holy Spirit. You are the Woman clothed in the sun who struggles to give birth to Christ, while the adversary, the Red Dragon, waits to devour Your Child. Just as Herod sought to destroy Thy […]

Corinne

Lord I ask to protect my children in their everyday life, their schooling and their relationships with their classmates. Take a look in particular at my daughter who was harassed at the start of the year in her class and who has difficulty integrating. Send me money in abundance so that my […]

KEIRANA

Holy, holy, holy the Lord The god of the universe Holy, holy, holy the Lord The god of the universe Holy, holy, holy the Lord The god of the universe Holy, holy, holy the Lord The god of universe Heaven and Earth are filled with your glory Hosanna, hosanna in the highest of Heavens Hosanna in […]

Boate Mandjo Stephane

Hello Father, I work a lot more but I am not paid well. It is others who benefit from my efforts. This is why, this year 2024, I am asking for: 1) To have luck in all areas of life; 2) Become a billionaire; 3) Defend my thesis in Philosophy at the Catholic University of Congo; […]

keirana

“The animal world, like all creation, is a manifestation of God’s power, wisdom and goodness, and as such deserves the respect of man.” Father of us all who fill the spaces; Creator of the visible and invisible Universe, of Animals, Plants, Minerals, men; […]

Entrées par intentionspriere

Cyndhia-Linda

Pour tous les défunts de la famille de Dimytri Porlon que leurs ames soient et reposent en paix. Tous les défunts de la famille Bevis, Coezy, Garimé, Malahel, Anthenor, Patole que leurs ames soient et reposent en paix. Qu’ils soient tous au paradis. Liberent les des ames du purgatoires si ils s’y sont. Paradis, lumière […]

Robert

Je demande grâce pour mes très grande difficulté financière et pour que j’arrive à avoir mon code de la route . pardonné moi mes mes fautes et mes péchés. Amen

Sam

Bonsoir, Je voudrais vous demander de prier de manière urgente pour moi et pour ma fiancée Judith. En effet, nous sommes tous les deux très attaqués et persécutés dans nos pensées, dans nos corps et dans notre destinée. Nous demandons au Seigneur qu’Il débloque toutes situations et réalise tous nos projets. Merci pour vos prières, […]

Nathalis

Ma tierna Virgencita de Lourdes por favor que nadie nos pueda volver a dañar o herir en los laburos ni en nuestra vida afectiva y por restauración y recuperar el tiempo perdido y no caigamos en trampas de ningún tipo por favor por alegría no perder el optimismo de San José y q nuestros jefes […]

Pauline

J’offre au Seigneur en ce temps de carême toutes mes souffrances, mon impuissance face à l’adversité, mes dettes. Je lui confie aussi toutes les personnes qui ploient sous le poids du fardeau. Je lui présente mon fils incarcéré avec ses amis afin qu’ils soient libérés et reviennent à lui si telle est sa volonté. Que […]

Martine

Merci d’aider mon fils Lucas Bousquié à trouver du travail avec un bon salaire pour être indépendant et vivre sa vie, sans être obliger de vivre avec ses parents. Sachez que nous aimons beaucoup notre fils. Merci de lui mettre sur la route une fille avec qu’il pourra fonder un foyer chrétien. Lucas, soit un […]

keirana

“Ô Vierge Immaculée, mère de Dieu et notre mère, accueille avec bonté notre prière et intercède pour nous auprès du Père des Cieux. Que les peuples se convertissent et que les violences et les guerres cessent définitivement” AMEN

keirana

S’il te plait, remplis la vie de mon ennemi de toutes Tes bénédictions et de Ton amour. Fais-lui comprendre à quel point il a besoin de Ta Présence dans sa vie, afin qu’il puisse être vraiment comblé. » « Dieu, pardonne à mes ennemis pour ce qu’ils ont fait. Je ne peux pas cacher que […]

keirana

Notre Père qui es aux cieux, (don total de soi, obéir comme un enfant) que ton nom soit sanctifié, (parler avec un profond sérieux, respect du nom de Dieu) que ton règne vienne, que ta volonté soit faite sur la terre comme au ciel. (agir selon la volonté de Dieu, comme elle l’est déjà au […]